Reviews

/Reviews
Reviews 2018-06-06T19:32:30+00:00
Dr. Scott Oliphant, DC
4.6
powered by Facebook
Jenny Slockbower
Jenny Slockbower
2018-10-05T14:59:11+0000
Awesome! Doesn't leave you waiting forever and does not go over board recommending a bunch of useless services to create unnecessary charges. He knows what he is doing. I have seen a few bad chiropractors and Dr Scott Oliphant is NOT one of them. I highly recommend him!
Denise Trosclair Eck
Denise Trosclair Eck
2018-08-20T17:58:21+0000
His staff and equipment are all awesome. He is very friendly and a fitness freak!!
Kourtney Fasullo Hotard
Kourtney Fasullo Hotard
2018-08-02T13:10:13+0000
Dr. Oliphant truly cares about his patients. I’m a LMT and I wouldn’t be able to work without his care. He’s very thorough and treats each discomfort that I bring to his attention. The staff at The Back Pain Center is alway cheerful and helpful. An all around great place.
Kelly Blair Haley
Kelly Blair Haley
2018-06-09T03:53:50+0000
The absolute best! He works to relieve your pain quickly. The office staff is awesome too.
Robin Barrosse Oldenburg
Robin Barrosse Oldenburg
2018-04-22T01:23:01+0000
Claire Thevenot Bartlett
Claire Thevenot Bartlett
2018-03-27T18:05:54+0000
Darren Dawson
Darren Dawson
2018-03-14T17:50:16+0000
Schemika Rome
Schemika Rome
2018-03-07T04:00:27+0000
Great Service and Wonderful Staff!! I am greeted with a smile and I look forward to my next appointment.
Dianne Waller
Dianne Waller
2017-12-22T00:48:37+0000
I have been a patient for 2 years, I have no more neck pain. The whole staff is wonderful!
Madison B. Morgan
Madison B. Morgan
2017-06-06T13:07:17+0000
Liza Nemeroff Ledet
Liza Nemeroff Ledet
2017-05-19T02:18:10+0000
Christina Dauzat Russ
Christina Dauzat Russ
2017-05-02T21:28:53+0000
Nick Rezvani
Nick Rezvani
2017-04-25T00:37:19+0000
Sarah Broadus
Sarah Broadus
2017-04-09T19:36:44+0000
Leslie Lauck
Leslie Lauck
2017-04-07T23:59:55+0000
Kelly Wells
Kelly Wells
2017-03-14T03:54:29+0000
Always first class, professional service. Second to none.
Wade Mayer
Wade Mayer
2017-03-14T03:49:30+0000
Been a faithful client of Dr. O. for 7 years. He has taken care of all my ailments. Best Chiropractor on the Northshore. Refer him to everybody I know that has back issues.
David Ware
David Ware
2017-03-14T03:29:27+0000
Eric Springmann
Eric Springmann
2017-03-14T03:15:36+0000
Caroline Branch
Caroline Branch
2017-03-14T03:04:15+0000
Emily Muench
Emily Muench
2017-03-14T01:32:48+0000
Kellie DuBose
Kellie DuBose
2017-03-14T00:55:29+0000
Noelle Dabadie Wager
Noelle Dabadie Wager
2017-03-14T00:46:45+0000
Dr. Oliphant provides excellent care! He offers multiple therapies to address an issue. I'm so grateful to have found him and his office!
Jennifer Schurr Carron
Jennifer Schurr Carron
2017-03-14T00:46:42+0000
Katie Dobson Berget
Katie Dobson Berget
2017-03-13T23:47:40+0000