Reviews

/Reviews
Reviews 2018-06-06T19:32:30+00:00
Dr. Scott Oliphant, DC
4.4
powered by Facebook
Nicole Legendre Parnell
Nicole Legendre Parnell
2019-02-20T01:48:11+0000
Scott has been treating my daughter, who is a dancer, and we have had a great experience.
Jenny Slockbower
Jenny Slockbower
2018-10-05T14:59:11+0000
Awesome! Doesn't leave you waiting forever and does not go over board recommending a bunch of useless services to create unnecessary charges. He knows what he is doing. I have seen a few bad chiropractors and Dr Scott Oliphant is NOT one of them. I highly recommend him!
Denise Trosclair Eck
Denise Trosclair Eck
2018-08-20T17:58:21+0000
His staff and equipment are all awesome. He is very friendly and a fitness freak!!
Kourtney Fasullo Hotard
Kourtney Fasullo Hotard
2018-08-02T13:10:13+0000
Dr. Oliphant truly cares about his patients. I’m a LMT and I wouldn’t be able to work without his care. He’s very thorough and treats each discomfort that I bring to his attention. The staff at The Back Pain Center is alway cheerful and helpful. An all around great place.
Kelly Blair Haley
Kelly Blair Haley
2018-06-09T03:53:50+0000
The absolute best! He works to relieve your pain quickly. The office staff is awesome too.
Robin Barrosse Oldenburg
Robin Barrosse Oldenburg
2018-04-22T01:23:01+0000
Claire Thevenot Bartlett
Claire Thevenot Bartlett
2018-03-27T18:05:54+0000
Darren Dawson
Darren Dawson
2018-03-14T17:50:16+0000
Schemika Rome
Schemika Rome
2018-03-07T04:00:27+0000
Great Service and Wonderful Staff!! I am greeted with a smile and I look forward to my next appointment.
Dianne Waller
Dianne Waller
2017-12-22T00:48:37+0000
I have been a patient for 2 years, I have no more neck pain. The whole staff is wonderful!
Kristen Carimi
Kristen Carimi
2017-07-21T17:49:16+0000
Madison B. Morgan
Madison B. Morgan
2017-06-06T13:07:17+0000
Liza Nemeroff Ledet
Liza Nemeroff Ledet
2017-05-19T02:18:10+0000
Christina Dauzat Russ
Christina Dauzat Russ
2017-05-02T21:28:53+0000
Nick Rezvani
Nick Rezvani
2017-04-25T00:37:19+0000
Sarah Broadus
Sarah Broadus
2017-04-09T19:36:44+0000
Leslie Lauck
Leslie Lauck
2017-04-07T23:59:55+0000
Kelly Wells
Kelly Wells
2017-03-14T03:54:29+0000
Always first class, professional service. Second to none.
Wade Mayer
Wade Mayer
2017-03-14T03:49:30+0000
Been a faithful client of Dr. O. for 7 years. He has taken care of all my ailments. Best Chiropractor on the Northshore. Refer him to everybody I know that has back issues.
David Ware
David Ware
2017-03-14T03:29:27+0000
Eric Springmann
Eric Springmann
2017-03-14T03:15:36+0000
Caroline Branch
Caroline Branch
2017-03-14T03:04:15+0000
Emily Muench
Emily Muench
2017-03-14T01:32:48+0000
Kellie DuBose
Kellie DuBose
2017-03-14T00:55:29+0000
Noelle Dabadie Wager
Noelle Dabadie Wager
2017-03-14T00:46:45+0000
Dr. Oliphant provides excellent care! He offers multiple therapies to address an issue. I'm so grateful to have found him and his office!